Account deletion
Delete your DiscoveryScroll account
Signed-in users can delete their account and associated synced data from the app or by request.
Open Profile and choose Delete account to remove your server account and associated synced DiscoveryScroll data.
If you no longer have access to the app, email feedback@discoveryscroll.xyz from the email address used for the account with the subject DiscoveryScroll account deletion request.